Browse Articles By Tag: mobile RSShttp://telecomyou.com/m/articles/browse/tag/mobileBrowse Articles By Tag: mobile RSSWed, 06 Jun 2012 09:39:37 -0500<![CDATA[Enterprise mobile apps: 200.000 in stores, but only 14% address core enterprise needs ]]>Read more]]>Wed, 06 Jun 2012 09:39:37 -0500<![CDATA[Developing Commercially Viable Mobile Payments Solutions for the Greater Mekong Region]]>Read more]]>Mon, 04 Jun 2012 02:28:19 -0500<![CDATA[Profitable Mobile Cloud Computing Opportunities for Service Providers]]>Wed, 30 May 2012 11:59:54 -0500<![CDATA[10 reasons why Facebook ought to purchase Opera ]]>Read more]]>Mon, 28 May 2012 18:45:22 -0500<![CDATA[Telecom Malagasy Expands GSM Services with Hughes Satellite Technology]]>Read more]]>Thu, 24 May 2012 21:29:37 -0500<![CDATA[Mobile operators waste millions in Facebook]]>Read more]]>Mon, 21 May 2012 15:02:53 -0500<![CDATA[The Telco industry is increasingly experiencing competition over cloud-based services]]>Read more]]>Tue, 15 May 2012 17:57:13 -0500<![CDATA[Facebook is killing the mobile operators’ SMS traffic and revenue.]]>Read more]]>Mon, 14 May 2012 10:43:12 -0500<![CDATA[Mobile phone data shows romance ‘driven by women’ ]]>Read more]]>Sat, 21 Apr 2012 05:13:16 -0500<![CDATA[East Timor Adds Two New Mobile Phone Operators]]>Mon, 16 Apr 2012 23:14:41 -0500